Friday 16th January 7.30pm St Davids Social Club,
Wargrave Road,
Newton-le-Willows,
Merseyside.
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Saturday 17th January 7pm West Malvern Village Hall,
West Malvern Road,
West Malvern,
Worcestershire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Sunday 18th January 4pm Areley Kings Village Hall,
Areley Common,
Stourport on Severn,
Worcestershire
Tickets £4 Tel: 07867 721671
Thursday 22nd January 7pm The Dovehouse Theatre,
Kineton Green Road,
Olton,
Solihull
Tickets £8/£6 Tel: 0121 7067139
Friday 23rd January 7pm Conygre Hall
North Road,
Timsbury,
Bath,
Gloustershire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Sunday 25th January 4pm Cammerton Community Hall
Meadgate,
Cammerton,
Somerset
Tickets £4 Tel: 07867 721671
Monday 26th January 7.30pm Figheldean Village Hall
Pollen Lane,
Figheldean,
Sailsbury,
Wiltshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Wednesday 28th January 7pm Digby War Memorial Hall
Beck Street,
Digby,
Lincolnshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Thursday 29th January 7pm Fulstow Village Hall
Main Street,
Fulstow,
Lincolnshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 21671
Friday 30th January 7pm Brown Edge Village Hall
Sunnyside,
Brown Edge,
St Annes Vale,
Stoke on Trent
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Saturday 31st January 3pm The Bryce Institute
Burneside,
Kendal
Cumbria
Tickets £3 Tel: 07867 721671
Saturday 31st January 7pm The Bryce Institute
Burneside,
Kendal
Cumbria
Tickets £5 Tel: 07867 721671
Sunday 1st February 4pm Downham Village Hall
Pendle Road,
Downham,
Lancashire
Tickets £4 Tel: 07867 721671
Monday 2nd February 7pm Pickering Memorial Hall
Potter Hill,
Pickering,
N.Yorkshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Tuesday 3rd February 7pm Linton Memorial Hall,
Main Street,
Linton,
Wetherby,
West Yorshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Thursday 5th February 7pm Barrington Theatre
Penny’s Walk,
Ferndown,
Dorset
Tickets £6/£4 Tel: 01202 894858
Friday 6th February 7pm Thomas Hughes Memorial Hall
Broad Street,
Uffington,
Oxfordshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Sunday 8th February 4pm Aldermaston Parish Hall,
The Street,
Aldermaston,
Reading,
Berkshire
Tickets £4 Tel: 07867 721671
Monday 9th February 7pm Chiddingfold Village Hall,
Coxcombe Lane,
Chiddingfold,
Godalming,
Surrey
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Thursday 12th February 7pm Leconfield Hall,
Market Square,
Petworth,
West Sussex
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Friday 13th February 7pm Soberton Village Hall,
School Hill,
Soberton,
Hampshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Wednesday 25th February 7pm Wytham Village Hall
Wytham,
Oxford,
Oxfordshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Friday 27th February 7pm Wilstone Village Hall
Wilstone,
Tring
Hertfordshire
Tickets £5/£3 Tel: 07867 721671
Friday 20th March 7pm Audley Theatre
Hall Street,
Audley,
Stoke on Trent
Tickets £6/£4 Tel: 07867 721671



RETURN TO HOME PAGE